A Weekend of mindfulness

with Bianca Sissing & Pirmin Loetscher                 

Discover new forms of happiness and inspiration through your own mindfulness. From 13 to 15 November 2020, Bianca Sissing and Pirmin Loetscher will take you on a journey to yourself and show you how to find inner peace despite the stress of work and the fast pace of life. The mini retreat is taking place in the enchanting Seminarhotel Flora Alpina in Vitznau and features yoga classes, meditation workshops in nature, good food. Enjoy the depth of the silence and slow down with amazing views of the deep blue waters of Lake Lucerne.

Friday,  13 November 2020

from 3 p.m.

getting there

check in

 

5 p.m.

check in

workshop "Inner Balance Despite Restless Time"

 

7 p.m.

brief retreat to the room

 

7.30 p.m.

dinner

Saturday,  14 November 2020

from 7 a.m.
tea & fruits

 

7.30 a.m. – 9 a.m.
yoga

 

9 a.m. – 10 a.m.
breakfast

 

10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Workshop "Let go to find"

 

12 p.m.

lunch

 

4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
meditation & energy workshop

 

7.30 p.m.
mindfulness dinner

Sunday, 15 November 2020

from 7 a.m.
tea & fruits

 

7.30 a.m.
yoga

 

9 a.m.

mindful walk / workshop in nature with outdoor meditation

 

10.30 a.m.
brunch

 

1 p.m.
final circle

 

afternoon
individual departure or enjoy in and around the hotel

offer

Workshop: "Inner balance despite restless time"

 

Workshop: "Let go to find yourself"

 

Mindfulness meditation

 

2 x 90 min. yoga lessons

 

Meditation workshop

Mindfulness dinner

 

Outdoor meditation walk

 

final meditation 

 

Use of spa

 

Room with breakfast

 

Friday evening meal

Saturday lunch / evening meal

 

Sunday brunch

Pirmin Loetscher

Pirmin was born in Lucerne in 1978 and now lives again in the city of lights. He studied cultural management and has worked as an independent culture and event manager for international music, sport and business projects for many years.

In 2002 a long illness led him to oxyacetylene and mental training. After various training courses - including a mental trainer, coach for autogenic training and mindfulness trainer - he is now also active as a mindfulness trainer as well as a life and business coach.

In autumn 2014 he founded the company LIV - Life Inspired Values ​​AG, which supports individuals, companies and brands in identifying potential, releasing energy and using resources sustainably.

 

www.liv.ch

 

Pirmin is the author of various books on the subject of mindfulness.


www.pirminloetscher.com

 

 

Bianca Sissing

Bianca takes you into a dynamic asana practice that makes your breath, your energy flow and awakens your circulation. Starting with conscious breathing exercises and centering the mind, we immerse ourselves in the asana practice and move through the entire body. We play with strength, balance and flexibility. By concentrating and deliberately letting go, we round off the physical practice to find meditation in the calm of the end. Enjoy the depth of the silence, the connection to yourself.

In the meditation workshops you will learn what a powerful tool meditation can be in your everyday life. Bianca takes you on an inward journey with various techniques and possibilities to find your personal source of strength and to integrate what you have learned into your everyday life.

Bianca Sissing is the owner of the Yoga Studio LIVlab in Lucerne. In your studio in Lucerne you will find a wide course program with weekly regular lessons as well as exciting events and workshops on topics from yoga and wellbeing development. Bianca has been practicing yoga for over 15 years. Your personal path has led you to various teachers and traditions that shape your current practice. Your training as a bodyworker and your studies in psychology as well as various holistic knowledge approaches and further training in this area flow into your practice and your teaching, which in addition to Asana practice always focuses on the philosophy of being.

 

www.livlab.ch

www.biancasissing.ch

 

Hotel FloraAlpina

We are guests at the FloraAlpina lake and seminar hotel. Lake Lucerne lies at our feet and the Rigi strengthens our back embedded in a fantastic park landscape. Enjoy the power of nature - a wonderful place for a short break from hectic everyday life with a unique location, Mediterranean charm, fantastic views of the lake and mountains. The steam bath in the old boathouse, the heated pool, maybe even a refreshing bath in the lake invite you to wellness moments of a different kind.

 

Lake and seminar hotel FloraAlpina

Schibernstrasse 2
6354 Vitznau

floraalpina.ch

 

Arrival by car: route planner

Arrival by public transport: online timetable

 

 

available from May 11, 2020

(in german)

CHF 28 .- *

*Incl. shipping, only possible within Switzerland

The mini retreat book

In “The Guru in Us”, Pirmin Loetscher explains in clear language pictures and using personal examples how helpful a healthy balance between head, stomach and heart is. Above all, the mental and mindfulness trainer shows how we learn to listen to and trust our inner voice again - be it in interpersonal relationships, on the sports field or in everyday professional life. With simple exercises he leads us to perceive our inner guru better again and to maintain the valuable relationship with our little big helper. The result, as the author knows from private and professional experience, will not be long in coming: a better feeling for yourself and your own needs and thus more inner satisfaction. More

 

Secure your book now with a personal dedication from Pirmin Loetscher. Write your order and postal address to hallo@livverlag.ch

Ein Wochenende in Achtsamkeit

mit Bianca Sissing Loetscher & Pirmin Loetscher                 

Livlab_10.png

Entdecke durch die eigene Achtsamkeit neue Formen von Glück und Inspiration. Vom 13. bis 15. November 2020 nehmen dich Bianca Sissing und Pirmin Loetscher mit auf eine Reise zu dir selbst und zeigen dir, wie man trotz Arbeitsstress und aller Schnelllebigkeit, zu innerer Ruhe gelangt. Das Mini-Retreat findet im bezaubernden Seminarhotel Flora Alpina in Vitznau statt und bietet neben regulären Yogaklassen, verschiedene Meditationsworkshops in der Natur und kulinarische Verwöhnmomente an. Geniesse die Tiefe der Stille und entschleunige mit der schönsten Aussicht auf den tiefblauen Vierwaldstättersee.

Freitag, 13. November 2020

ab 15:00

Anreise

Check-in

 

17:00

Check - in

Workshop "Innere Balance trotz rastloser Zeit"

 

19:00

Kurzer Rückzug aufs Zimmer

 

19:30

Nachtessen

Samstag,  14. November 2020

ab 7:00
Tee & Früchte

 

7:30 – 9:00
Yoga

 

9:00 - 10:00
Frühstück

 

10:00 – 12:00
Workshop "Loslassen um zu finden"

12:00
Lunch

 

16:00 – 18:00
Meditation & Energy Workshop

19:30
Achtsamkeits Dinner

Sonntag, 15. November 2020

ab 7:00 
Tee & Früchte

 

7:30 
Yoga 

9:00

Achtsamer Spaziergang/Workshop in der Natur mit Outdoor-Meditation

 

10:30
Brunch

 

13:00
Abschlusscircle

 

Danach
Individuelle Abreise oder geniessen im und um das Hotel

Angebot

Workshop „Innere

Balance trotz rastloser Zeit“

 

Workshop “ Loslassen um zu finden“

 

Achtsamkeitsmeditation

 

2 Yoga Lektionen à 90 Min  

Meditations Workshop

Achtsamkeitsdinner

 

Outdoor Meditation Walk

 

Abschluss Meditation 

 

Benutzung des SPA

 

Zimmer mit Frühstück

 

Freitag Nachtessen

Samstag Mittag / Nachtessen

 

Sonntag Brunch

Pirmin Loetscher

Im Jahr 1978 ist Pirmin in Luzern geboren und in der Leuchtenstadt lebt er mittlerweile auch wieder. Er hat Kulturmanagement studiert und arbeitet unter anderem seit vielen Jahren als selbständiger Kultur- und Eventmanager für internationale Musik-, Sport- und Business-Projekte.

Im Jahr 2002 führte ihn eine längere Krankheit zum Autogen- und Mentaltraining. Nach diversen Ausbildungen – u.a. zum Mentaltrainer, Coach für autogenes Training und Achtsamkeitstrainer – ist er mittlerweile auch als Achtsamkeitstrainer sowie Life- und Businesscoach tätig.

Im Herbst 2014 gründete er die Firma LIV – Life Inspired Values AG, welche Einzelpersonen, Unternehmen und Marken dabei unterstützt, Potenziale zu erkennen, Energien freizusetzen und Ressourcen nachhaltig zu nutzen.

www.liv.ch

Pirmin ist Autor verschiedener Bücher rund um das Thema Achtsamkeit.


www.pirminloetscher.com

 

Bianca Sissing Loetscher

Bianca nimmt dich mit in eine dynamische Asanapraxis, die deinen Atem, deine Energie zum Fließen bringt und deinen Kreislauf weckt. Beginnend mit bewussten Atemübungen und der Zentrierung des Geistes tauchen wir ein in die Asana Praxis und bewegen uns durch den gesamten Körper. Wir spielen mit Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Durch Konzentration und bewusstes Loslassen runden wir die physische Praxis ab um in die Ruhe der Abschluss Meditation zu finden. Geniesse die Tiefe der Stille, die Verbindung zu dir selbst.

In den Meditationsworkshops lernst du was für ein kraftvolles Tool, Meditation in deinem Alltag sein kann. Bianca nimmt dich mit auf eine Reise nach innen mit verschiedenen Techniken und Möglichkeiten um deine persönliche Kraftquelle zu finden und das gelernte in deinen  Alltag zu integrieren.  

Bianca Sissing ist Inhaberin des Yoga Studios LIVlab in Luzern. In Ihrem Studio in Luzern findest du ein breites Kursprogramm mit wöchentlichen Regelstunden aber auch spannenden Events und Workshops zu Themen aus Yoga und Wellbeing Development. Yoga begleitet Bianca schon seid über 15 Jahren. Ihr persönlicher Weg hat Sie zu verschiedenen Lehrern und Traditionen geführt, welche ihre heutige Praxis prägen. Ihre Ausbildungen als Bodyworker und ihr Studium in Psychologie sowie diverse Holistische Wissensansätze und Weiterbildungen in diesem Bereich, fliessen in Ihre Praxis und ihr Unterrichten ein, welche neben Asana Praxis immer auch einen Fokus auf die Philosophie des Seins richtet.

www.livlab.ch

www.biancasissing.ch

Hotel FloraAlpina

Wir sind zu Gast im See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina. Der Vierwaldstättersee liegt uns zu Füssen und die Rigi stärkt uns den Rücken eingebettet in einer fantastisch angelegten Parklandschaft. Geniesse die Kraft der Natur – ein wunderbarer Platz für eine kurze Auszeit vom hektischen Alltag mit einzigartiger Lage, mediterranem Charme, traumhafte Aussicht auf See und Berge. Das Dampfbad im alten Bootshaus, der geheizte Pool, vielleicht sogar ein erfrischendes Bad im See laden zu Wellness Momenten der etwas anderen Art ein.

See- und Seminarhotel FloraAlpina 

Schibernstrasse 2
6354 Vitznau

floraalpina.ch

Anreise mit Auto:  Routenplaner

Anreise mit ÖV:      Online Fahrplan

erhältlich ab 11. Mai 2020

CHF 28.-*

*inkl. Versand, nur innerhalb der Schweiz möglich

Das neue Buch von Pirmin Loetscher

Pirmin Loetscher erklärt in «Der Guru in uns» in anschaulichen Sprachbildern und anhand persönlicher Beispiele, wie hilfreich ein gesundes Gleichgewicht zwischen Kopf, Bauch und Herz ist. Vor allem zeigt der Mental- und Achtsamkeitstrainer, wie wir wieder lernen, auf unsere innere Stimme zu hören und ihr zu vertrauen – sei es in zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen, auf dem Sportplatz oder im beruflichen Alltag. Mit einfachen Übungen führt er uns dahin, unseren inneren Guru wieder besser wahrzunehmen und die wertvolle Beziehung zu unserem kleinen grossen Helfer zu pflegen. Das Resultat, so weiss der Autor aus privater wie beruflicher Erfahrung, wird nicht lange auf sich warten lassen: ein besseres Gefühl für sich sowie die eigenen Bedürfnisse und so auch mehr innere Zufriedenheit.  Mehr

Sichere dir jetzt dein Buch mit persönlicher Widmung von Pirmin Loetscher. Schreibe dazu deine Bestellung sowie Postadresse an hallo@livverlag.ch

Presented by

Partner 

beyondyoga.ch

Höchistr. 21

6353 Weggis

www.beyondyoga.ch

Luzern Tourismus AG

Bahnhofstrasse 3

6002 Luzern

www.luzern.com

Hotelierverein Weggis Vitznau Rigi

c/o Seminar-Hotel Rigi am See

6353 Weggis

Folge uns auf sozialen Netzwerken!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

© Luzern Tourismus AG - Tourist Board Bahnhofstrasse 3 - CH-6002 Luzern Telefon +41 (0)41 227 17 17