IMG_8855.png

Sunset Ecstatic Dance
Dance trip with
Silent headphones

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-11 at 12.31.05.jpeg
BAG_schuetzen.png

Ecstatic dance

A magical dance journey in the middle of nature, which immerses us in unexpected worlds from the first beat to the last sound. Electronic and worldwide rhythms are interwoven into an unusual mix, which enables liberated, light movements and deep relaxation.

 

In this dance form we are completely free to move as we like. Twirl, bounce, cheer, roll, together, alone, everything is allowed, it should just feel good. We don't have to impress anyone and we are not judged, we can just let the music guide us and let our bodies take the lead. This can be a most liberating and healing experience.

 

People of different ages and with different professions and backgrounds can be found on the dance floor. Both men and women. They all have the goal of just letting go, shaking off everyday life and recharging your batteries.

 

During the “Ecstatic Dance” we dance to our natural feelings of happiness - and all without alcohol or drugs. We dance barefoot and turn off our smartphones for the duration of the event. Respectful interaction with one another is paramount. Everyone can start their personal, individual dance journey here and at the same time is supported by the community.

 

You dance with Silent Disco headphones in beautiful places in nature, or with the best sound system in large rooms.

By the way, ecstatic dancing has been going on all over the world for more than 10 years.

vanretreats.png

Dates Ecstatic Dance

Aug. 28
2021

 

Ecstatic Dance

Meeting point:

Ship station Hertenstein

Sept. 18
2021

 

Ecstatic Dance

Meeting point:

Ship station Weggis

program

 

17:30

Meet at the meeting point

18:00

Arrival at our

Danza Natura destination

Opening circle  

Sunset dance trip

Closing Circle

21:00

Cozy get-together around the fire

Bring something to drink and maybe something to eat

Individual return journey

23:03 / 23:35

there are public transport connections

to Lucerne / Zurich

at CHF 45.00 per person

Bring along


- Comfortable dance clothes
- Enough water
- Blanket / cloth to lie on
- Enough water
- Snacks as a small strengthening in between, possibly something to eat after the dance trip

Combine your Sunset Danza Natura experience with a weekend "Vanlife"

From Friday to Sunday you can enjoy additional yoga or Pilates lessons, a vegan cooking course with vegan rocks and many other activities with Van Retreat in the most beautiful surroundings in Weggis. Leave everyday life, noise and stress behind you for the whole weekend and enjoy the simplicity in harmony with nature. Wake up at sunrise with the chirping of birds or just sleep in, be active or let yourself drift.

IMG_3015.jpeg

Vera Isabella Renggli

 

 

 

Vera Isabella Renggli “Djane Wildhorsespirit” organizes Ecstatic Dance Events in the Lucerne area. Your dance trips are unique and are newly created for each event. Her background as a movement pedagogue, visual artist, teacher of art and mindfulness, her training in shamanic rituals and her great passion for dance, all of them flow into her events, so that they become a unique experience.

 

Suitable equipment for Saturday Yoga?

Whether mats, soul props or wellness equipment - in the beyondyoga shop you will find everything you need to deepen your yoga practice even more.

2_Beyond_Yoga_LOGO.png
 

partner

danza natura copy.jpeg

IMG_8855.png

Sunset Ecstatic Dance
Tanzreise mit 
Silent Headphones

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-11 at 12.31.05.jpeg
BAG_schuetzen.png

Ecstatic Dance
 

Eine magische Tanzreise mitten in der Natur, die uns vom ersten Beat bis zum letzten Klang in ungeahnte Welten eintauchen lässt. Elektronische und weltweite Rhythmen werden zusammen zu einem ungewöhnlichen Mix verwebt, welcher befreite, leichte Bewegungen und tiefe Entspannung möglich machen. 

 

Bei dieser Tanzform sind wir völlig frei uns zu bewegen, wie es uns gefällt. Wirbeln, hüpfen, jauchzen, rollen, zusammen, allein, alles ist erlaubt, es soll einfach guttun. Wir müssen niemanden beindrucken und werden nicht beurteilt, wir dürfen uns einfach von der Musik leiten lassen und unserem Körper die Führung überlassen. Das kann eine höchst befreiende und heilsame Erfahrung sein. 

 

Menschen verschiedenen Alters und mit den unterschiedlichsten Berufen und Hintergründen finden sich auf der Tanzfläche wieder. Sowohl Männer als auch Frauen. Sie alle haben das Ziel sich einfach gehen zu lassen, den Alltag abzuschütteln und aufzutanken. 

 

Beim «Ecstatic Dance» tanzen wir in unsere natürlichen Glücksgefühle- und dies ganz ohne Alkohol und Drogen. Wir tanzen barfuss und stellen unsere Smartphones für die Dauer der Veranstaltung ab. Den respektvollen Umgang miteinander liegt an erster Stelle. Jeder kann hier seine persönliche, individuelle Tanzreise antreten und wird gleichzeitig von der Gemeinschaft getragen.  

 

Getanzt wird mit Silent Disco Kopfhörern an wunderschönen Plätzen in der Natur, oder mit bestem Soundsystem in grossen Räumlichkeiten. 

Ekstatisch getanzt wird übrigens schon seit mehr als 10 Jahren überall auf der Welt. 

vanretreats.png

Daten Ecstatic Dance

21. Aug
2021

 

Ecstatic Dance

Treffpunkt:

Schiffstation Hertenstein

11. Sept
2021

 

Ecstatic Dance

Treffpunkt:

Schiffstation Weggis

Programm
 

 

17:30

Treffen beim Treffpunkt

18:00

Ankunft an unserem

Danza Natura Zielort

Opening circle 

Sunset Tanzreise

Closing Circle

21:00

Gemütliches Beisammensein um das Feuer

Bringe etwas zum Trinken und evtl. zum Essen mit

Individuelle Rückreise

23:03 / 23:35

gibt es ÖV Verbindungen

nach Luzern / Zürich

zu CHF 45.00 pro Person

Mitbringen


– Bequeme Tanzkleider
– Genügend Wasser
– Decke/Tuch zum draufliegen
– Genügend Wasser
– Snacks als kleine Stärkung zwischendurch evtl etwas zum Essen nach der Tanzreise

Verbinde dein Sunset Danza Natura Erlebnis mit einem Wochenende „Vanlife“

Von Freitag bis Sonntag kannst du mit Van Retreat in schönster Umgebung in Weggis zusätzlich Yoga- oder Pilates-Stunden, einen veganen Kochkurs mit Veganrocks und viele weitere Aktivitäten geniessen. Lass den Alltag, Lärm und Stress für das ganze Wochenende hinter dir und geniesse die Einfachheit im Einklang mit der Natur. Aufwachen bei Sonnenaufgang mit Vogelgezwitscher oder einfach ausschlafen, aktiv sein oder dich treiben lassen.

IMG_3015.jpeg

Vera Isabella Renggli

Vera Isabella Renggli “Djane Wildhorsespirit” organisiert Ecstatic Dance Events im Raum Luzern. Ihre Tanzreisen sind einzigartig und werden für jeden Event neu kreiert. Ihr Hintergrund als Bewegungspädagogin, Bildende Künstlerin, Lehrerin für Kunst und Achtsamkeit, ihre Ausbildung in Schamanischen Ritualen sowie ihre grosse Leidenschaft der Tanz, lässt sie allesamt in ihre Events mit einfliessen, so dass sie zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis werden. 

 

Passendes Equipment für Ecstatic Dance?

Ob Matten, Soul Props oder Wellness-Equipment - im Shop von beyondyoga findest du alles, um Deine Yoga-Praxis noch mehr zu vertiefen.

2_Beyond_Yoga_LOGO.png
 

Partner

danza natura copy.jpeg