Claudia_Eva_Reinig_Yogainspiration_1.jpg

Claudia Eva

Reinig      

Claudia Eva Reinig

Claudia has been practicing yoga and meditation for over 30 years. She is a yogini with heart and soul and is considered an ambassador for mindful Vinyasa Yoga. Claudia has been living in India for over 20 years in the winter months. The variety and differences in culture and people have an inspiring and fruitful influence in their lives and so many travel experiences and experiences with other cultures, religions and spiritual directions flow into their lessons. Months of travel and study in India led her to different yogis and to different ashrams, where she was able to learn authentic yoga, which she now combines with contemporary developments. For them it is essential to go inwards in order to experience life in depth, but also to realize creative projects outside. Your energetic yoga class is characterized by liveliness, precision and intensity as well as a meditative balance. The Yoga Nidra deep relaxation and meditation form the calm balance to the flowing yoga styles.
Claudia is currently leading retreats, workshops and further training as a yoga teacher and trainer and is a national and international guest speaker at various congresses. She has been on the training team for yoga teachers at various schools and for over 20 years
Institutions. As an author, she creates and produces Yoga Nidra CDs, Yoga Nidra MP3 and Yoga DVDs and writes articles for yoga magazines. Claudia is also involved in various environmental and animal protection organizations and is the founder of the charity project "Open Sky Yoga".

yogainspiration.ch

  • Pinterest - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook
Claudia_Eva_Reinig_Yogainspiration_7.jpg

Vinyasa Yoga Flow „Open Your Hips - Open Your Heart“ & Yoga Nidra deep relaxation

Dive deeper into your yoga practice, your breath and the flow of movement. In this master class / workshop you can bend back and open your hip in yoga. Various creative exercises and asanas promote flexibility in the hip area and backbend of the spine. With hip openers in yoga and the stimulation of the second chakra we release tensions about devotion and letting go. Tensions in the muscles and the fascia structure can relax. Your total freedom of movement on a physical and psychological level is expanded. Bending positions build strength in the legs, arms and back muscles. The heart, both the physical heart and the energetic heart space are expanded - we open ourselves to the world. In this yoga workshop, find relief through mindful and fluent yoga positions - go inside and invite new breadth into your body and heart.

 

To round off the yoga practice and to transform the built-up energy into deeper levels, we finally practice Yoga Nidra, the deep relaxation for body and mind. Tensions as well as the entire emotional and mental structure can calm down with Yoga Nidra, a "flow through" can be experienced. Breathing exercises and presence in silence frame your adventure trip inside.

presented by

partner

beyondyoga.ch

Höchistr. 21

6353 Weggis

www.beyondyoga.ch

Luzern Tourismus AG

Bahnhofstrasse 3

6002 Luzern

www.luzern.com

Hotel association Weggis Vitznau Rigi c / o Rigi am See seminar hotel

6353 Weggis

follow us on social networks!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

© Luzern Tourismus AG - Tourist Board Bahnhofstrasse 3 - CH-6002 Luzern Telefon +41 (0)41 227 17 17

Claudia_Eva_Reinig_Yogainspiration_1.jpg

Claudia Eva

Reinig      

Claudia Eva Reinig

Claudia praktiziert seit über 30 Jahren Yoga und Meditation. Sie ist Yogini mit Herz und Seele und gilt als Botschafterin des achtsamen Vinyasa Yoga. Claudia lebt seit über 20 Jahren in den Wintermonaten in Indien. Die Abwechslung und Unterschiedlichkeiten in der Kultur und der Menschen haben einen inspirierenden und befruchtenden Einfluss in ihrem Leben und so fliessen viele Reiseerfahrungen und Erlebnisse mit anderen Kulturen, Religionen und spirituellen Richtungen in ihren Unterricht ein. Monatelange Reisen und Studien in Indien führten sie zu verschiedenen Yogis und in unterschiedliche Ashrams, wo sie authentischen Yoga lernen durfte, den sie nun mit zeitgenössischen Weiterentwicklungen verbindet. Für sie ist es wesentlich, den Weg nach innen zu gehen, um das Leben in der Tiefe erfahren zu können, jedoch auch die Verwirklichung kreativer Projekte im Aussen. Ihr energievoller Yoga Unterricht ist geprägt von Lebendigkeit, Präzision und Intensität sowie einem meditativem Gleichgewicht. Die Yoga Nidra Tiefenentspannung sowie die Meditation bilden das ruhende Gleichgewicht zu den fliessenden Yogastilen.
Zur Zeit leitet Claudia als Yogalehrerin und Ausbilderin Retreats, Workshops und Weiterbildungen und ist national sowie international Gastreferentin bei diversen Kongressen. Seit über 20 Jahren ist sie im Ausbildungs-Team für Yogalehrer(innen) bei verschiedenen Schulen und
Institutionen. Als Autorin kreiert und produziert sie Yoga Nidra CDs, Yoga Nidra MP3 sowie Yoga DVDs und schreibt Artikel für Yogazeitschriften. Ausserdem engagiert sich Claudia bei verschiedenen Umwelt- und Tierschutzorganisationen und ist Gründerin des Charity Projekts „Open Sky Yoga“.

yogainspiration.ch

  • Pinterest - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook
Claudia_Eva_Reinig_Yogainspiration_7.jpg

Open your heart - open your hips

Vinyasa Yoga Flow & Nidra Tiefenentspannung

Tauche tiefer ein in deine Yogapraxis, in deinen Atem und in den Fluss der Bewegung. In dieser Master Klasse / Workshop erwarten dich Rückbeugen & Hüftöffner im Yoga. Verschiedene kreative Übungen und Asanas fördern die Flexibilität im Hüftbereich sowie die Rückbeuge der Wirbelsäule. Mit Hüftöffnern im Yoga und der Stimulierung des zweiten Chakras lösen wir Spannungen über Hingabe und Loslassen. Verspannungen in Muskulatur und der Faszienstruktur können sich lockern. Dein gesamter Bewegunsspielraum auf physischer und psychischer Ebene wird erweitert. Rückbeugende Stellungen bauen Kraft in Beinen, Armen und der Rückenmuskulatur auf. Das Herz, sowohl das physische Herz als auch der energetische Herzraum wird geweitet – wir öffnen uns der Welt. Finde bei diesem Yoga Workshop Befreiung durch achtsam und fliessend ausgeführte Yogastellungen – gehe nach innen und lade neue Weite in Körper und Herz ein.

 

Als Abrundung der Yogapraxis und zur Möglichkeit, die aufgebaute Energie in tiefere Ebenen zu transformieren, praktizieren wir zum Abschluss Yoga Nidra, die Tiefenentspannung für Körper und Geist. Verspannungen sowie die gesamte emotionale und mentale Struktur können sich bei Yoga Nidra beruhigen, ein „Durchströmtsein“ wird erfahrbar. Atemübungen und Präsenz in der Stille rahmen deine Erlebnisreise nach Innen ein.

Presented by

Partner 

beyondyoga.ch

Höchistr. 21

6353 Weggis

www.beyondyoga.ch

Luzern Tourismus AG

Bahnhofstrasse 3

6002 Luzern

www.luzern.com

Hotelierverein Weggis Vitznau Rigi

c/o Seminar-Hotel Rigi am See

6353 Weggis

Folge uns auf sozialen Netzwerken!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

© Luzern Tourismus AG - Tourist Board Bahnhofstrasse 3 - CH-6002 Luzern Telefon +41 (0)41 227 17 17